Unser Team in Ebensee

BIS Bildungszentrum Salzkammergut

Webereistr. 300, 4802 Ebensee am Traunsee

Mag. Stefan Sifkovits

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel. +43 6133 61850

Mobil +43 699 1777 5001

Mail s.sifkovits@bildungszentrum-skgt.at

 

 

Claudia Loidl, MA

Stv. Geschäftsführung

 

Tel. +43 6133 61850

Mobil +43 699 1777 5027

Mail c.loidl@bildungszentrum-skgt.at

Dipl.-Päd. Reinhard Lehner

Personalwesen

 

Mobil +43 699 1777 5089

Mail r.lehner@bildungszentrum-skgt.at


Kornelia Baumgartner

Rechnungswesen

 

Mobil +43 699 1777 5090

Mail k.baumgartner@bildungszentrum-skgt.at

Dzenana Mehmedovic

Verwaltung

 

Mobil +43 699 1777 5096

Mail d.mehmedovic@bildungszentrum-skgt.at

Markus Parzer

IT - Koordination

 

Tel 0699/1777 50 08

M. m.parzer@bildungszentrum-skgt.at